Australia Names Roster for World Championship

Home/Men, World Events/Australia Names Roster for World Championship

Australia Names Roster for World Championship

(from staff reports) After a long preparation the 2014 Australian Men’s Team to play in the World Championships in Denver is now announced! Congratulations to all selected and best of luck!

Anson Carter, SA
Tom Freeman, SA
Ross Hamilton, SA
Luke Keesing, SA
Callum Mortimer, SA
Stephen Mortimer, SA
Nigel Morton, SA
Will Pickett, SA
Brad Sheldon, SA
Tom Vickery, SA
Sam Bullock, Vic
Andrew Ham, Vic
Marty Hyde, Vic
James Lawerson, Vic
Ben Newman, Vic
Keith Nyberg, Vic
Nathan Stiglich, Vic
John Tokarua, Vic
Alex Brown, WA
Warren Brown, WA
Matt Diver, WA
Thomas Graham, WA
Callum Robinson, WA

Matt Fuss, SA
David Gal, Vic
Chris Plumb, Vic

Original Post: Australia Names Roster for World Championship
Australian Lacrosse Association Website:

About the FIL

The Federation of International Lacrosse (FIL) is the international governing body for men’s and women’s lacrosse. The FIL currently has 50 member nations and sanctions five World Championships (women’s and men’s field, women’s and men’s U19 field and men’s indoor.) The FIL is responsible for the governance and integrity of all forms of lacrosse and provides responsive and effective leadership to support the sports’ development throughout the world.

By | 2017-04-19T15:08:28+00:00 March 21st, 2014|Men, World Events|Comments Off on Australia Names Roster for World Championship

About the Author:

FIL Admin manages the Federation of International Lacrosse website and regularly contributes posts and updates.