Sport - Women's Field Lacrosse

USA vs Australia, 2009 World Cup Final, Prague, Czech Republic. USA reclaimed gold, 8-7. © FIL

Women’s Main Contacts

Director of Women’s Lacrosse

Shelley Maher — Australia:

shelley.maher@filacrosse.com

Competition Committee Chair

Beth Stone — USA:

beth.stone@filacrosse.com

Rules Committee Chair

Jan Jackson — AUS:

jan.jackson@filacrosse.com

Officiating Committee Chair

Ann Hutchings — England:

ann.hutchings@filacrosse.com

Women’s Committee Contacts – Complete

Women’s Competition
Contact Email
Chair Beth Stone, USA — Chair: beth.stone@filacrosse.com

Committee:

Lauren Charwat, USA — charwatlcw@gmail.com
Karen Owen, WAL — karenowen@royal.surrey.sch.uk
Sue Sofarnos, AUS — meljohn@worldmark.com.au
Joanne Stanga, CAN — jstanga@rogers.com

Women’s Rules
Contact Email
Chair Jan Jackson, AUS — Chair: jan.jackson@filacrosse.com

Committee:

Cheryl Green-MacNeill, CAN — cdnwomenlax@hotmail.com
Paul Mollison, AUS — p.mollis@bigpond.net.au
Wendy Reynolds, ENG — kristine.palmer@bigpond.com
Eri Shiinoki, JAP — ellie.a.la.mer@gmail.com
Stephen Taylor, ENG — laxrules@hotmail.com

Women’s Officiating
Contact Email
Chair Ann Hutchings, ENG — Chair: ann.hutchings@filacrosse.com

Committee:

Anika Altenhain, GER — headumpire@dlaxv.de
Sachiko Goto, JAP — felizchi@f3.dion.ne.jp
Kris Palmer, AUS — kristine.palmer@bigpond.com
Mara Wager, USA — mara_97@hotmail.com

Share "Women’s Contacts" via