Sport - Women's Field Lacrosse

USA vs Canada, 2013 World Cup Final, Oshawa, Ontario. USA won the gold, 19-5. © FIL

Women’s Main Contacts

Director of Women’s Lacrosse

Shelley Maher, Delmar, USA:

shelley.maher@filacrosse.com

Competition Committee Chair

Beth Stone, Buffalo, USA:

beth.stone@filacrosse.com

Rules Committee Chair

Jan Jackson, Chadstone, Australia:

jan.jackson@filacrosse.com

Officiating Committee Chair

Stephen Taylor, Mississauga, Canada:

stephen.taylor@filacrosse.com

Women’s Committee Contacts – Complete

Women’s Competition
Contact Email
Chair Beth Stone, Buffalo, USA — Chair: beth.stone@filacrosse.com

Committee:

Lauren Charwat, Auckland, New Zealand — charwatlcw@gmail.com
Karen Owen, Putney, England — karenowen@royal.surrey.sch.uk
Sue Sofarnos, Melbourne, Australia — meljohn@worldmark.com.au
Joanne Stanga, Markham, Canada — jstanga@rogers.com

Women’s Rules
Contact Email
Chair Jan Jackson, Chadstone, Australia — Chair: jan.jackson@filacrosse.com

Committee:

Cheryl Green-MacNeill, Oshawa, Canada — cdnwomenlax@hotmail.com
Paul Mollison, Melbourne, Australia — p.mollis@bigpond.net.au
Wendy Reynolds, Hants, England — kristine.palmer@bigpond.com
Eri Shiinoki, Tokyo, Japan — ellie.a.la.mer@gmail.com

Women’s Officiating
Contact Email
Chair Stephen Taylor, Mississauga, Canada — Chair: stephen.taylor@filacrosse.com

Committee:

Anika Altenhain, Berlin, Germany — headumpire@dlaxv.de
Sachiko Goto, Saitama, Japan — felizchi@f3.dion.ne.jp
Kris Palmer, Melbourne, Australia — kristine.palmer@bigpond.com
Mara Wager, Delmar, USA — mara_97@hotmail.com

Share "Women’s Contacts" via