Sport - Men's Field Lacrosse

(Wednesday, September 23, 2015) Turkey battled Serbia in pool play as lacrosse returned to it’s birthplace on Onondaga Nation native soil when the Iroquois Nationals hosted the FIL 2015 Indoor World Lacrosee Championship September 18-27, 2015. The event was a true spectacle from start to finish with six new teams making first-time indoor worlds appearances (Finland, Germany, Israel, Serbia, Switzerland, and Turkey). The order of finish was identical to the previous three WILC events with Canada winning the gold, the host Iroquois earning the silver, and the United States finishing with the bronze. Photo: Coyote Magic Action Shots.
Watch all the games. View results.

Men’s Main Contacts

Director of Men’s Lacrosse

Terry Harding — Canada:

terry.harding@filacrosse.com

Competition Committee Chair

Ron Balls — England:

ron.balls@filacrosse.com

Rules Committee Chair

Terry Harding — Canada:

terry.harding@filacrosse.com

Officiating Committee Chair

Don Blacklock — England:

d.blacklock@filacrosse.com

Men’s Committee Contacts – Complete

Men’s Competition
Contact Email
Chair Ron Balls, ENG — Chair: ron.balls@filacrosse.com

Committee:

Gordon Shumack, WAL — shumack@btinternet.com
Chuck Miller, CAN — Chuck.miller@rogers.com

Men’s Rules
Contact Email
Committee Chair Robin Howie, ENG — Chair: robin.howie@ntlworld.com
Committee: Christian Geschke, GER — c.geschke@dlaxv.de
Eric Rudolph, USA — erudolph@bellsouth.net
Kentaro Shimizu, JPN — Kentaro.shimizu@laxref.com
Brad Scibak, CAN — bradscibak@gmail.com
Chris Brown, AUS — chrisbrown.ent@gmail.com
Tom Wenham, ENG — tom@gtdevents.co.uk
Rob Powell, SCO — rob.s.powell@gmail.com
Men’s Officiating
Contact Email
Committee Chair Don Blacklock, ENG — Chair: d.blacklock@filacrosse.com
Committee: David Goulet, CAN — bczebra@laxref.com
Peter Davidson, ENG — petersdavidson@yahoo.co.uk
Tom Sutton, USA — sutlax@aol.com
Dennis Mulroney, AUS — adelax@senet.com.au

Share "Men’s Indoor Contacts" via