Sport - Men's Field Lacrosse

(Wednesday, September 23, 2015) Turkey battled Serbia in pool play as lacrosse returned to it’s birthplace on Onondaga Nation native soil when the Iroquois Nationals hosted the FIL 2015 Indoor World Lacrosee Championship September 18-27, 2015. The event was a true spectacle from start to finish with six new teams making first-time indoor worlds appearances (Finland, Germany, Israel, Serbia, Switzerland, and Turkey). The order of finish was identical to the previous three WILC events with Canada winning the gold, the host Iroquois earning the silver, and the United States finishing with the bronze. Photo: Coyote Magic Action Shots.
Watch all the games. View results.

Men’s Main Contacts

Director of Men’s Lacrosse

Terry Harding — Canada:

Competition Committee Chair

Ron Balls — England:

Rules Committee Chair

Brad Scibak — Canada:

Officiating Committee Chair

Tom Sutton — United States:

Men’s Committee Contacts – Complete

Men’s Competition
Contact Email
Chair Ron Balls, ENG — Chair:


Gordon Shumack, WAL —
Chuck Miller, CAN —

Men’s Rules
Contact Email
Committee Chair Brad Scibak, CAN — Chair:
Committee: Christian Geschke, GER —
Eric Rudolph, USA —
Kentaro Shimizu, JPN —
Chris Brown, AUS —
Tom Wenham, ENG —
Rob Powell, SCO —
Men’s Officiating
Contact Email
Committee Chair Tom Sutton, USA — Chair:
Committee: David Goulet, CAN —
Peter Davidson, ENG —
Don Blacklock, ENG — Emeritus:
Dennis Mulroney, AUS —

Share "Men’s Indoor Contacts" via