Sport - Men's Field Lacrosse

USA vs Canada, 2014 Championship Final, Denver, CO. Canada won the gold – upsetting the USA, 8-5.
© Karl Gehring/The Denver Post

Men’s Main Contacts

Director of Men’s Lacrosse

Terry Harding — Canada:

terry.harding@filacrosse.com

Competition Committee Chair

Ron Balls — England:

ron.balls@filacrosse.com

Rules Committee Chair

Terry Harding — Canada:

terry.harding@filacrosse.com

Officiating Committee Chair

Don Blacklock — England:

don.blacklock@filacrosse.com

Men’s Committee Contacts – Complete

Men’s Competition
Contact Email
Chair Ron Balls, ENG — Chair: ron.balls@filacrosse.com

Committee:

Gordon Shumack, WAL — shumack@btinternet.com
Chuck Miller, CAN — chuckmiller@bell.blackberry.net

Men’s Rules
Contact Email
Committee Chair Terry Harding, CAN — Chair: terry.harding@filacrosse.com
Committee: Christian Geschke, GER — c.geschke@dlaxv.de
Eric Rudolph, USA — erudolph@laxref.com
Kentaro Shimizu, JPN — Kentaro.shimizu@laxref.com
Brad Scibak, CAN — brad.scibak@kaplian.com
Chris Brown, AUS — chrisbrown.ent@gmail.com
Tom Wenham, ENG — tom@sportworksuk.com
Rob Powell, SCO — rob.s.powell@gmail.com
Men’s Officiating
Contact Email
Committee Chair Don Blacklock, ENG — Chair: don.blacklock@filacrosse.com
Committee: David Goulet, CAN — bczebra@laxref.com
Peter Davidson, ENG — petersdavidson@yahoo.co.uk
Tom Sutton, USA — sutlax@aol.com
Dennis Mulroney, AUS — adelax@senet.com.au

Share "Men’s Contacts" via