Sport - Men's Field Lacrosse

USA vs Canada, 2014 Championship Final, Denver, CO. Canada won the gold – upsetting the USA, 8-5.
© Karl Gehring/The Denver Post

Men’s Main Contacts

Director of Men’s Lacrosse

Terry Harding — Canada:

terry.harding@filacrosse.com

Competition Committee Chair

Ron Balls — England:

r.balls@filacrosse.com

Rules Committee Chair

Brad Scibak — Canada:

bradscibak@gmail.com

Officiating Committee Chair

Tom Sutton — United States:

Tom_Sutton@kindermorgan.com

Men’s Committee Contacts – Complete

Men’s Competition
Contact Email
Chair Ron Balls, ENG — Chair: r.balls@filacrosse.com

Committee:

Gordon Shumack, WAL — shumack@btinternet.com
Chuck Miller, CAN — Chuck.miller@rogers.com

Men’s Rules
Contact Email
Committee Chair Brad Scibak, CAN — Chair: bradscibak@gmail.com
Committee: Christian Geschke, GER — c.geschke@dlaxv.de
Eric Rudolph, USA — erudolph@bellsouth.net
Kentaro Shimizu, JPN — Kentaro.shimizu@laxref.com
Chris Brown, AUS — chrisbrown.ent@gmail.com
Tom Wenham, ENG — tom@gtdevents.co.uk
Rob Powell, SCO — rob.s.powell@gmail.com
Men’s Officiating
Contact Email
Committee Chair Tom Sutton, USA — Chair: Tom_Sutton@kindermorgan.com
Committee: David Goulet, CAN — bczebra@laxref.com
Peter Davidson, ENG — petersdavidson@yahoo.co.uk
Don Blacklock, ENG — Emeritus: d.blacklock@filacrosse.com
Dennis Mulroney, AUS — adelax@senet.com.au

Share "Men’s Contacts" via