Sport - Men's Field Lacrosse

USA vs Canada, 2010 Championship Final, Manchester, England. USA won gold, 12-10. © FIL

Men’s Main Contacts

Director of Men’s Lacrosse

Jack Emmer — USA:

jack.emmer@filacrosse.com

Competition Committee Chair

Ron Balls — England:

ron.balls@filacrosse.com

Rules Committee Chair

Terry Harding — Canada:

terry.harding@filacrosse.com

Officiating Committee Chair

Don Blacklock — England:

don.blacklock@filacrosse.com

Men’s Committee Contacts – Complete

Men’s Competition
Contact Email
Chair Ron Balls, ENG — Chair: ron.balls@filacrosse.com

Committee:

Gordon Shumack, WAL — shumack@btinternet.com
Chuck Miller, CAN — chuckmiller@bell.blackberry.net

Men’s Rules
Contact Email
Chair Terry Harding, CAN — Chair: terry.harding@filacrosse.com

Committee:

Christian Geschke, GER — c.geschke@dlaxv.de
Eric Rudolph, USA — erudolph@laxref.com
Kentaro Shimizu, JPN — Kentaro.shimizu@laxref.com
Brad Scibak, CAN — brad.scibak@kaplian.com
Chris Brown, AUS — chrisbrown.ent@gmail.com
Tom Wenham, ENG — tom@sportworksuk.com
Taylor Wray, CAN — taw@lehigh.edu

Men’s Officiating
Contact Email
Chair Don Blacklock, ENG — Chair: don.blacklock@filacrosse.com

Committee:

Mike Slattery, AUS — Mike.slattery@laxref.com
Peter McGinnety, ENG — mcginnety@hotmail.co.uk
Tim Howard, USA — Tim.howard@laxref.com
David Goulet, CAN — bczebra@laxref.com

Share "Men’s Contacts" via