Headquarters

Federation of International Lacrosse

3 Concorde Gate, Suite 306
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M3C 3N7
Phone/Fax:  +1 416 426 7070
Email:  General Queries

Main Contacts

President:  Stan Cockerton
Vice-President:   Steve Stenersen
Finance:   Ron Balls
Men’s Lacrosse:   Terry Harding
Women’s Lacrosse:   Shelley Maher
Development:   Tom Hayes
Legal Council:  Howard Borkan, P.C.

Committee Contacts

Development

Contact Email
Director of Development: Tom Hayes, USA — tom.hayes@filacrosse.com
Development Officer: Joe Gold, USA — jnkgold@comcast.net
Committee: Robert DeMarco, USA — Chair: BeTheBestYFC@aol.com
Payu Nerngchamnong, Thailand — Prantarit@thailandlacrosse.com
Richard Mercurio, USA — rlaxx@hotmail.com
Joanna Liganelli, USA — joannal@stx.com
Kevin Dugan, USA — kevin.dugan@filacrosse.com
Assistant: Assistant — develop.assistant@filacrosse.com

Men’s Lacrosse

Men’s Competition
Contact Email
Committee Chair Ron Balls, ENG — Chair: ron.balls@filacrosse.com
Committee: Gordon Shumack, WAL — shumack@btinternet.com
Chuck Miller, CAN — chuckmiller@bell.blackberry.net
Men’s Rules
Contact Email
Committee Chair Terry Harding, CAN — Chair: terry.harding@filacrosse.com
Committee: Christian Geschke, GER — c.geschke@dlaxv.de
Eric Rudolph, USA — erudolph@laxref.com
Kentaro Shimizu, JPN — Kentaro.shimizu@laxref.com
Brad Scibak, CAN — brad.scibak@kaplian.com
Chris Brown, AUS — chrisbrown.ent@gmail.com
Tom Wenham, ENG — tom@sportworksuk.com
Taylor Wray, CAN — taw@lehigh.edu
Men’s Officiating
Contact Email
Committee Chair Don Blacklock, ENG — Chair: don.blacklock@filacrosse.com
Committee: Mike Slattery, AUS — Mike.slattery@laxref.com
Peter McGinnety, ENG — mcginnety@hotmail.co.uk
Tim Howard, USA — Tim.howard@laxref.com
David Goulet, CAN — bczebra@laxref.com

Women’s Lacrosse

Women’s Competition
Contact Email
Committee Chair Beth Stone, USA — Chair: beth.stone@filacrosse.com
Committee: Lauren Charwat, USA — charwatlcw@gmail.com
Karen Owen, WAL — karenowen@royal.surrey.sch.uk
Sue Sofarnos, AUS — meljohn@worldmark.com.au
Joanne Stanga, CAN — jstanga@rogers.com
Women’s Rules
Contact Email
Committee Chair Jan Jackson, AUS — Chair: jan.jackson@filacrosse.com
Committee: Cheryl Green-MacNeill, CAN — cdnwomenlax@hotmail.com
Paul Mollison, AUS — p.mollis@bigpond.net.au
Wendy Reynolds, ENG — kristine.palmer@bigpond.com
Eri Shiinoki, JAP — ellie.a.la.mer@gmail.com
Stephen Taylor, ENG — laxrules@hotmail.com
Women’s Officiating
Contact Email
Committee Chair Shelley Maher, AUS — Chair (Interim): shelley.maher@filacrosse.com
Committee: Anika Altenhain, GER — headumpire@dlaxv.de
Sachiko Goto, JAP — felizchi@f3.dion.ne.jp
Kris Palmer, AUS — kristine.palmer@bigpond.com
Mara Wager, USA — mara_97@hotmail.com

Finance and Budget

Contact Email
Committee Chair Ron Balls, ENG — Chair: ron.balls@filacrosse.com
Committee: Stan Cockerton, CAN — stan.cockerton@filacrosse.com
Tom Hayes, USA — tom.hayes@filacrosse.com
Sue Redfern, ENG — sue.redfern@talktalk.net
Yusuke Sasaki, JAP — yusukesa@aol.com
John Phillips, USA — lilax@aol.com

Nominating

Contact Email
Committee Chair Stan Cockerton, CAN — Chair: stan.cockerton@filacrosse.com
Committee: OPEN

Communications

Contact Email
Committee Chair Stan Cockerton, CAN — Chair: stan.cockerton@filacrosse.com
Committee: Billy Rebman, USA — Billy.Rebman@nbcuni.com

Meeting and Event Planning

Contact Email
Committee Chair Stan Cockerton, Canada — Chair: stan.cockerton@filacrosse.com
Committee: Ron Balls, ENG — ron.balls@filacrosse.com

Share "Contacts" via